LINCOLN

Lucinda Mesteth

lmesteth@icindn.org

402.438.5231

 

White Cloud Kansas

Danielle Campbell

dcampbell@icindn.org

402.802.5258

 

Macy

Brittany Parker

bparker@icindn.org

402.452.0102

 

SANTEE

Bernadette Whipple

bwhipple@icindn.org

402.992.2388

Omaha

Willie Austin

waustin@icindn.org

402.452.0102

 

western nebraska

Edison Rednest III

erednest@icindn.org

308.430.5661

Be known by the tracks you leave.